top of page


We'd like to thank the following sponsors for their support of this year's gala. If you are interested in becoming a sponsor, view our Sponsorship Information page.

Champion Sponsors

Judy and Peter Blum Kovler Foundation

Maureen White and Steven Rattner

Trailblazer Sponsors


The Honorable Thomas Daschle and Linda Daschle


Ambassador Kathryn Hall and Mr. Craig Hall  

 Lionel C. Johnson

Eric and Sharapat Kessler

Rob and Debra Liberatore 

Paladin Capital Group/ Michael Steed Founder and Managing Partner

 Nancy and Miles Rubin

Groundbreaker Sponsors

American Federation of Teachers/AFL-CIO

Hattie and Bruce Babbitt


Ambassador Johnnie Carson and Mrs. Anne D. Carson  

Cindy and Rusty Conner

Dentons Global Advisors - Albright Stonebridge Group

Ambassador Samuel D. Heins and Stacey Mills Heins

International Masonry Institute & International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers

Toni and Lee Verstandig

Innovator Sponsors

Governor Jim Blanchard and Janet Blanchard

The Honorable Laurie Fulton

The Honorable Jane Harman and the Harman Family Foundation

Kettering Foundation

Mary Menell Zients

International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental and Reinforcing Iron Workers

International Association of Firefighters

International Brotherhood of Teamsters 

International Union of Elevator Constructors

Laborers' International Union of North America (LIUNA)

Taipei Economic & Cultural Representative Office in the U.S.

With Honor Action

Patron Sponsors

J. Brian Atwood

The Honorable Robin Carnahan   

J’son Crowley

Dean Fealk, DLA Piper

Janella L. Ferguson

Sam Gejdenson

Suzy George

Bonnie Glaser

Rick Inderfurth

Michael McFaul

Dana Shell Smith and Ray Smith

North America’s Building Trades Union

bottom of page